Cody Simpson, newly emancipated singer-songwriter and certified Beach Hunk, is ready to give you a taste of freedom.

The Cisco Adler-produced LP, Free — his third studio album, and his first ever as an independent artist — is now streaming in full via MTV First, one week ahead of its July 10 release date. The album includes previously released hits "New Problems," "Flower" and the ever-imaginatively titled "Thotful."

In addition to the new LP, Simpson will be heading out on tour with Donovan Frankenreiter (who is also featured on Free's "It Don't Matter") this summer, followed by a fall tour with AER. Along with his upcoming gigs, the talented Aussie singer-songwriter also recently released an inspirational anthem for the 2015 Special Olympics World Games called "Reach Up," featuring Mark Roberge from O.A.R. and Special Olympics athlete, Breanna Bogucki.

Stream the entire album above, and let us know what you think in the comments below.

1. Free
2. Driftwood
3. New Problems
4. Flower
5. Thotful
6. I'm Your Friend
7. It Don't Matter (ft. Donavon Frankenreiter)
8. ABC
9. Livin' Easy
10. Wilderness
11. Palm Of Your Hand
12. Love Yourself (ft. G Love)
13. Happy Little Hippie
14. Still Smilin'

The Sexiest Selfies From Cody Simpson + More Pop Stars

More From KISS FM 96.9