Over the past few years, Logic has become one of the most viable rappers out. With two consecutive No. 1 albums under his belt, the Def Jam rapper delivers his new YSIV LP on Friday (Sept. 28).

YSIV is the fourth installment in the Maryland rapper's Young Sinatra series, which dates back to 2011, and is the follow-up to the March output Bobby Tarantino II. There are 14 tracks in all, with guest appearances from Wu-Tang Clan, Jaden Smith, Wale and more. The previously-released songs "Everybody Dies"  and "One Day" made the cut.

The cover art for the album features a hand-drawn photo of Logic in the likeness of Frank Sinatra's 1938 mugshot where the legendary singer was arrested in New Jersey for committing "seduction."

Lo recently put together an album listening and invited fans to take in the project. Some came away from it calling IV the rapper's best offering to date. Now, it's time for you to be the judge.

Listen to Logic's YSIV album below.

Logic's YSIV Album Tracklist

1. "Thank You" featuring Lucy Rose and The RattPack
2. "Everybody Dies"
3. "The Return"
4. "The Glorious Five"
5. "One Day" featuring Ryan Tedder
6. "Wu Tang Forever" featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa and GZA
7. "100 Miles and Running" featuring Wale and John Lindahl
8. "Ordinary Day" featuring Hailee Steinfeld
9. "YSIV"
10. "Street Dreams II"
11. "The Adventures of Stoney Bob" featuring Kajo, Slaydro and Big Lenbo
12. "Legacy"
13. "Iconic" featuring Jaden Smith
14. "Last Call"

Def Jam
Def Jam

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From KISS FM 96.9