Snoop Dogg enjoyed NBA All-Star weekend in his home state of California with a big win. His team went on to defeat 2 Chainz's squad in Los Angeles on Friday (Feb. 18) in the rapper-filled pick-up basketball game. Fast-forward to Tuesday (Feb. 20), and Uncle Snoop has blessed fans with the unplanned release of his latest EP, 220. 

The Long Beach, Calif. native enlists numerous diverse features throughout the nine-track project including Chicago's Dreezy, Jacquees, October London, LunchMoney Lewis, Kokane, the Hypnotic Brass Essemble and more.

On the EP's intro, Snoop reflects on being in the rap game for nearly three decades and goes on to dedicate the Doggystyle-released project to the ladies in his life and fellow hip-hop compatriots. "One thing about the game, the game don’t change, just the players. So what I wanna do right now, I wanna shoot a shout-out to all the famous players globally," says the 46-year-old icon. "This is for you. Oh, yeah, I can’t forget about the ladies out there that’s been down with the Dogg for so long.”

The surprise EP should hold fans over until Snoop's upcoming gospel album, Bible of Love, where we will see the West Coast legend in a different realm.

Stream 220 on Spotify and check the tracklist below.

Snoop Dogg's 220 EP Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Everything" Featuring Jacquees and Dreezy
3. "220" Featuring Goldie Loc
4. "Waves" Featuring October London
5. "I Don't Care" Featuring LunchMoney Lewis
6. "Doggytails" Featuring Kokane
7. "Motivation" Featuring Hypnotic Brass Essemble
8. "On the Double"

Doggystyle Records / EMPIRE
Doggystyle Records / EMPIRE

See 26 Rappers Who've Turned Their Love for Weed Into a Business

More From KISS FM 96.9