Even three seasons in and multiple music releases deep, somehow, ‘Glee‘ still manages to shine. The hit FOX gang will release their seventh edition album (that excludes holiday and special releases!), ‘Glee: The Music, Volume 7′ on Dec. 6.

As expected, the track listing is chocked full of fan-favorite covers, like Beyonce and Katy Perry nods, as well as our personal favorite, the Adele ‘Rumour Has It/Someone Like You’ mash-up from the ‘Mash Off’ episode.

Of course, the forthcoming release won’t be a compete ode to the ladies. ‘Glee: The Music, Volume 7′ features Michael Jackson covers, Billy Joel’s ‘Uptown Girl’ and Coldplay‘s ‘Fix You.’

The release impacts just in time for Christmas, and also, a week before the ‘Glee’ Christmas episode on Dec. 13. So far, the ‘Glee’ music releases have sold over 11 million albums worldwide and more than three times that many songs have been digitally downloaded.

‘Glee: The Music, Volume 7′ Track Listing:

1. ‘You Can’t Stop the Beat’

2. ‘It’s Not Unusual’

3. ‘Somewhere’

4. ‘Run The World (Girls)’

5. ‘Fix You’

6. ‘Last Friday Night’

7. ‘Uptown Girl’

8. ‘Tonight’

9. ‘Hot For Teacher’

10. ‘Rumour Has It/Someone Like You’

11. ‘Girls Just Want to Have Fun’

12. ‘Constant Craving’

13. ‘ABC’

14. ‘Control’

15. ‘Man in the Mirror’

More From KISS FM 96.9