On just two days notice, Logic releases his new mixtape, Bobby Tarantino II, today (March 9).

Lo had given signs that something was brewing. Last month, he whipped out three new bangers rather close to one another, delivering the tracks "44 More," "Overnight" and "Everyday" with Marshmello.

Then, on Wednesday (March 7), the Maryland rapper blew the lid off his plan. In an Instagram video, he announced the project with an assist from cartoon characters Rick and Morty, in a quasi-trailer for the tape, revealing the imminent return of mixtape Logic.

The "1-800-273-8255" rapper drops 13 new tracks and joins forces with 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean and more.

The OG Bobby Tarantino mixtape came out in 2016 and was also a bit of a surprise. The new project appears to be a show of appreciation to fans. "I just want to say how much I love you as my fans!" Logic recently wrote on Twitter. "Growing with you has been amazing. And you’re why I do this. To create any kind of music I want, from boom bap to the turn up to the radio has been such a blessing! Thanks for letting me be me and supporting me always."

Listen to Logic's Bobby Tarantino II mixtape below.

Logic's Bobby Tarantino II Tracklist

1."Grandpa's Space Ship"
2. "Overnight"
3. "Contra"
4. "BoomTrap Protocol"
5. "Yuck"
6. "Indica Badu" featuring Wiz Khalifa
7. "Midnight"
8. "Warm It Up" featuring Young Sinatra
9. "Wizard of Oz"
10. "State of Emergency" featuring 2 Chainz
11. "Wassup" featuring Big Sean
12. "Everyday" Logic and Marshmello
13. "44 More"

Def Jam
Def Jam

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From KISS FM 96.9